Eagle Ford Shale Maps

Oil & Gas Maps

Texas Oil and Gas Maps

Eagle Ford Shale Atlas - 2nd Ed

Indexed Atlas of 16 Counties

This is the most comprehensive map of the Eagle Ford Shale area available!

More than 150 pages of maps covering more than 20,000 square miles in the area from Eagle Pass to Halletsville.

Fully indexed to help you quickly find landmarks and remote county roads.

Includes all or most of the following Counties: Atascosa, Bee, DeWitt, Dimmit, Duval, Frio, Gonzales, Karnes, La Salle, Lavaca, Live Oak, Maverick, McMullen, Webb, Wilson, Zavala.

Updated October 2014.

Call 888-548-6277 for quantity discounts!



All rights reserved © 2023 TexMaps LLC