2016 / 2017 Atlas

Eagle Ford Shale Maps

Latest San Antonio Texas Atlases

South of San Antonio Atlas

Covers much of Eagle Ford

Detailed street maps of the area south of San Antonio. Covers all of Atascosa County, most of Wilson, Frio, Live Oak and McMullen Counties and portions of Bexar, Medina, LaSalle, Karnes and Bee.

Includes the towns of Pleasanton, Pearsall, Floresville, Campbellton, Dilley, George West, Jourdanton, Karnes City, Poteet, Stockdale, Three Rivers and more.

Over 120 pages of maps, covering over 5,000 sq miles in 10 counties and more than 40 communities.

Updated May 2008.

Call 888-548-6277 for quantity discounts!



All rights reserved © 2023 TexMaps LLC